Access Keys:

Windmill Integrated Primary School, Dungannon
Menu change w/c 04/12/23 Thursday: Chicken nuggets and chips, Friday: Christmas Dinner | 19 December Christmas special - Chicken Baguette: thin sliced turkey, cranberry sauce, stuffing, dipping pot of gravy OR Pizza. | 20 December Party Day: cocktail sausages or nuggets & chips.
open new window

Board of Governors

Mr Ryan Falls Chairperson
Mr Daniel Taylor Foundation Governor
Mrs Joanne McDonald Foundation Governor
Mr Jonathan Clarke Foundation Governor
To be appointed Foundation Governor
To be appointed Foundation Governor
Mrs Jill Scullion Elected Parent
To be appointed Elected Parent
Mrs Kierna Corr  Elected Teacher  
Mrs Sharon Cleary & Mrs Eileen Vaughan Elected Teacher
Mr Chris Hazlett DENI Representative

Mrs Yvonne Halliday


DENI Representative
Mr Bryan McLaughlin DENI Representative
Mrs Shirley Dunn DENI Representative
Mrs Sandra Ferguson Principal (non-voting)
Mrs Samantha Ross  Vice-Principal (non-voting)